What I’m listening to this afternoon

Yes, I’ve lost the desire to do long-form posts, so I’m flooding this space with little tiny outbursts.  Suck it, people with an attention span!

Speaking of an attention span, you might need one to get through all 7:08 of this tune.  Or you could just get up and dance, that makes the time fly.  I’m not heavily into this ragga jungle stuff (a lot of it that I’ve heard is just second rate remixes), but Demolition Man killed this track.  Nah no mercy.

Leave a Reply

