Blogging with dogs

Just so you know, Diane, I’ve begun blogging every Tuesday at Porch Dog.  Drop by.  The Big Dog himself is mainly concerned with matters of A. politics and B. beer, but I’m inserting some other crap, and old friend TheMCP is occasionally writing about technology and whatnot as well.

I’m not abandoning this soapbox – I love its fine wooden grain and the way it feels against my bare feet – but I’ll probably be doing lighter and shorter pieces here, and more serious/lengthy ruminations there.

Leave a Reply

