Another list of stuff

I agree with all of these, but I think they missed one. Where’s the entry for “Posting low-content but reasonably diverting lists in hyper-annoying slideshow format just to drive up the number of clicks we can say we get when selling ad space”?

Yeah, that’s what I THOUGHT, msnbc.

2 Responses to Another list of stuff

  1. themcp says:

    They are incorrect about #7, actually.

  2. JimPanzee says:

    Dammit, MCP, I got on here to say I disagreed with #7 but I was going to list it by name since I didn’t remember the number. You know what that means, right? Yeah, I had to go BACK onto the site and give them double their stinking clicks for 1 through 7!

    Seriously, I know how to do web searches. If I ask you directly it’s because 1) I don’t trust the web answer I’m finding, 2) I know that web information is sometimes dangerously wrong and/or 3) I want the opinion of a living human being whose opinion I trust.

Leave a Reply

