Can it still be a circle jerk if I’m the only one masturbating?

Forgive my blue humor, Diane.  What we have this morning is a link to a blog called Witchpolice, which has very kindly re-hosted and re-posted my Sizzla remix album, and interviewed me about the thing to boot.  I suppose it’s pretty masturbatory for me to prattle on so much about my own project, and doubly so to link from my blog to theirs – but anyway, it was really nice of them to do this, and they asked a lot of good questions.  Stand-up guys, good blog, check it out.

3 Responses to Can it still be a circle jerk if I’m the only one masturbating?

  1. This is currently #17 on the Witchpolice top 20 downloads.

  2. “The Good, the Bad and the Remixed” was the #2 most popular download of 2010 on Witchpolice. It’s currently #4 on the all-time list.

    http://witchpolice.blogspot.com/2011/01/top-10-of-2010-pt-ii.html

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

